

- Meeting Constitution Committee
- Date/Time Thursday, 30 June 2005 at 2.00 pm
- Location Goscote Committee Room, County Hall, Glenfield
- Officer to contact Miss H.M. Millward (Tel: 0116 265 6038)
- *E-Mail* hmillward@leics.gov.uk

<u>Membership</u>

	(none) (Chairman)
Mr. S. J. Galton CC	Dr. M. O'Callaghan CC
Mr. I. D. Ould CC	Mr. D. R. Parsons CC
Prof. M. E. Preston CC	

AGENDA

<u>ltem</u>	Report by	Marked
 Election of Chairman (Mr. D.R. Parsons nominated at Annual Meeting of the County Council). 		
2. Appointment of Deputy Chairman.		
3. Minutes of the meeting held on 9th March, 2005.		А
4. Question Time.		
5. Questions asked under Standing Order 7(3) and (5).		
To advise of any other items which the Chairman has decided to take as urgent.		
7. Declarations of Interest.		
8. Statement of Accounts for 2004/05.	Director of Resources	В
9. Statement on Internal Controls for 2004/05.	Director of Resources	С
10. Honorary Aldermen.	Chief Executive	D

11. Any other items which the Chairman decides are urgent.

Chief Executive's Department Leicestershire County Council, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicestershire LE3 8RA Telephone 0116 232 3232 Fax: 0116 265 6260 Minicom: 0116 265 6160